Halloween 2015!

I recently shared photos of my daughters 1st birthday; I figured why not share some photos of this years Halloween.

This as not Kenzy’s 1st Halloween, but it was the 1st one she could really participate in. She even attended a Halloween party at her Daycare!

The morning of Kenzy's 1st Halloween Party. Was she excited as me?

The morning of Kenzy’s 1st Halloween Party.
Was she excited as me?

I tried to sneak pictures while she played.

I tried to sneak pictures while she played.

I was also able to snap pictures while she snacked!

I was also able to snap pictures while she snacked!

There were a ton of pre-party photos! But I’ll skip to the GOOD stuff!

A little art work Kenzy helped make. A Bag full of candy...was that a mistake?

A little art work Kenzy helped make. A Bag full of candy…was that a mistake?

Enjoying pizza with all her friends!

Enjoying pizza with all her friends!

She decided to share with mommy!

She decided to share with mommy!

:)

🙂

Walking around and eating, something she loves to do!

Walking around and eating, something she loves to do!

:)

🙂

So what did Kenzy dress up as?

A Lady Bug. She stayed on the go!

A Lady Bug.
She stayed on the go!

Or upside down!

Or upside down!

On the go again!

On the go again!

:)

🙂

In all I think she enjoyed her Halloween weekend! I sure know I did! Thank you for reading!

12186464_10208004886940990_1039804058911458309_o

Kenzy Michelle

4 thoughts on “Halloween 2015!

Leave a Reply

