The Infinity Dreams Award

I would like to thank Rosie Kelly for nominating me for The Infinity Dreams award…Thank you! 🙂

This would be my 1st nomination for any award while blogging; I like the opportunity it presents to get to know more people.

The Award Rules:

  1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
  2. Tell us 11 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.

 

11 Facts About Myself:

  1. Since I have become a mom a live on coffee.
  2. I prefer Ice coffee over the warm stuff.
  3. My all-time favorite movie is Matilda.
  4. My favorite song is “All My Life” by Kc and JoJo.
  5. I enjoy reading, although I rarely have the time.
  6. I enjoy riding 4 wheelers; I rather not drive them.
  7. I have a shopping problem. 🙂
  8. I enjoy country music.
  9. I have been at my current job 3 and a half years.
  10. I am nervous about the next “chapter” in my life.
  11. My favorite color is green, although I never wear it!

 

Questions for me

  • What’s your dream car?       BMW X5
  • If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?    Italy
  • If you could travel to any time period, what would it be? 1800’s
  • What’s your favorite show? Ahh, there are so many. Law and Order: SVU
  • What book would you 10/10 recommend?  I don’t have one.
  • Are you a morning person or night person?  At this point in my life neither. haha
  • How long have you been blogging for? About a year
  • Coke or Pepsi?  Pepsi of course!
  • Dogs or cats? Neither, but if I had to choose, then cats.
  • Name one goal for 2016: To finish Spring and Fall 2016 semester with a 3.5 GPA
  • Name one blogging goal for 2016: To post more!

 

My apologies I don’t really know the criteria for being nominated & I understand there are many people who don’t participate in this, also I will not be selecting 11 people! So my Nominee’s are:

  1. Britneyloveitblogs
  2. Brooke
  3. Chelsea
  4. 30 Tho

 

My Questions for you all:

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What is your dream job/ occupation?
  3. What motivates you?
  4. Your favorite pastime activity? (besides blogging) 🙂
  5. Do you have a bucket list?
  6. Sky diving or scuba diving?
  7. If you where a teacher, what subject would you teach?
  8. Whats your favorite quote/saying/phrase?
  9. Do you feel you accomplished everything you wanted to this year?
  10. What are you most looking forward to in 2016?
  11. Where do you want to be in 5 years?

 

infinity-dreams-award.jpg

3 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

Leave a Reply

