Good OL’ Life Test

Just because someone may be facing test!

The Journey

I had an eventful and interesting Sunday. I was faced with a Test. This was no ordinary test!

There was no paper or pencils involved, just people!

There was no study guide to prepare me, just feelings!

****

I don’t do well with surprise Test! & what I mean by that is I dont handle them well. I use the wrong emotions and actions when dealing with things I do not have the answers to or when dealing with things that are complex and requires strategy & procedure over a quick “yes” or “no”, “1,2,3” type of response. These Test make me nervous; I feel a lot of pressure when I am surprised by them! & then when my answers to the Test do not fit or work I become angry!

I do not see myself as an angry person, but over the years I found I hold a lot…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

