A Year or So Later

I decided to update the “Home” or “About Me” section of my blog today! I am going to leave my previous post as well, because while I am updating this section, that information is still very valid to my life and who I am.

I am still a mother, a student, young woman who is trying to find her way & be the best possible version of myself I can be. Since I created this blog, a little over a year ago, I have faced many obstacles. I choose to keep these struggles to myself. I do not share them with family or friends, but I have found extreme comfort in sharing with the Lord.

I am not where I want to be in my faith but I am still learning!

My writing has declined as I find it harder to put my thoughts into sensible sentences.

Updating this section is just a reminder that their is continued growth in my life. Although I may not be were I envisioned myself last year, 2 years prior or even 5 years prior, I am still on the path to inner satisfaction and ultimate greatness!

16681734_10212313770820394_2394888562509346651_n

One thought on “A Year or So Later

  1. You have always danced to your own drummer. But you better know in your heart if you need me I will be there. Of course God is a better choice, he can move mountains ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

